You Complete Me

 

images

It’s not everyday you meet a girl and fall in love with her.

Lets say this in another way; it’s a mesmerizing moment when you fall in love.

The moment your unconscious mind suddenly start shouting, significantly loud  enough to make your whole body shiver and you understand that she is the one; your princess.

I felt the same with you. You made me believe that I am special. It’s yours eyes which made me handsome.

I always thought it’s cupid’s arrow work which we call love but after meeting you I realized it’s compassion and devotion of yours which did the magic.

The truth is ‘You Complete Me’.

2 thoughts on “You Complete Me

Leave a Reply

